Red Devils Baseball Team

Morris Leo Taylor is seated in the front row center. A team member's name will appear if you move your mouse cursor over their image in the picture.

Jones O'Brien Tarshis Batterton Polachek Reid Hill Sullivan Collins Hovey Fressilli Konopka Jones Benson Fraizer Long Morris Taylor Hary Butters

Back row (from left): Jones, Tarshis, Polachek, Reid, Hill, Sullivan, Collins
Second Row (from left): O'Brien, Batterton, Hovey, Fressilli, Konopka, Jones, Benson
Front Row (from left): Frazier, Long, Taylor, Hary, Butters